Loading...

Upgrade Package

Installed Packages can be upgraded to newer versions. When a Package is upgraded, the currently installed version of the Package is deleted before the new version is installed. This means that any customizations made to the Package will be lost.

Please note that any external extensions referencing objects in the Package will continue to work after the upgrade has completed.


img


Upgrade Package

  1. Open a Solution and find the Package that you want to upgrade
  2. Press Upgrade. Then choose an available upgrade from the Profitbase Store, or choose a .pckup file

Videos